Cellcom Israel Schedules Second Quarter 2019 Results Release for August 15, 2019

Conference Call Scheduled for August 15, 2019 at 9:00am ET

NETANYA, Israel (STL.News) – Cellcom Israel Ltd. (NYSE: CEL) (TASE: CEL) (hereinafter: the “Company”), announced today that it will be releasing its financial results for the second quarter of 2019 on Thursday, August 15, 2019.

The Company will be hosting a conference call at 9:00am Eastern Time (6:00am Pacific Time, 2:00pm UK time, 4:00pm Israel time).  On the call, management will review and discuss the results and will be available to answer questions.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers.  Please begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call commences.  If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.