Tag: Colorado

State of Colorado

The State of Colorado lies in the Mountain West subregion of the Western region of the United States.  It borders Wyoming, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Utah and Arizona.  It was Admitted to the State on August 1, 1876 making it the 38th state to join the Union.  Denver is the Capital and is also the largest city in the state.

We will publish news that relates or originates in the State of Colorado, and we will properly tag those article for easy navigation.