Candicci's Restaurant and Bar Has Taken Over BBQ ASAP

Candicci's Restaurant News – Live Music Schedule – Offering BBQ ASAP

Candicci’s Restaurant offers live music and now BBQ ASAP

BALLWIN, MO: (STLRestaurant.News) – Candicci’s Restaurant has been in the restaurant business for more than 36 years offering gourmet Italian cuisine at an exceptional value with a wide variety of menu options.

Additionally, Candicci’s has purchase certain assets of BBQ ASAP. The restaurant is closed, but Candicci’s did purchase the trailer-mounted trailer, brand name, recipes and more and will offer it for catering only. However, BBQ will be available for carry-out in the near future.

Additionally, we offer live music or a regular basis and even more exciting news is that we now offer the popular BBQ ASAP.

Our live music starts at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm. Our schedule is as follows:

  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 – Party on the Patio with Gary Brokraw
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 – Randy Lowery – Lowery Experiences
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 – Bill Park – Instrumental Guitar
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 – Vince Martin & Dawn Turlington
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 – Party on the Patio with The Convertibles
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 – Scott Laytham & Karl Holmes Duo
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 – To be announced
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 – Art Bernabo “European Accordian”
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 – Party on the Patio with Cindy Craven
  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 – David Becker
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 – Sorry no music
  • Saturday, July 2, 2016 – Sorry no music
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 – Party on the Patio with The Convertibles
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 – Scott Laytham & Karl Holmes Duo
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 – Bill Park – Instrumental Guitar
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 – Vince Martin & Dawn Turlington
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 – Party on the Patio with Dawn Turlington
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016 – To be announced
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 – Bryan Foggs
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 – To be announced

We acquired the brand, recipes, smoking process and more from BBQ ASAP. Our new BBQ ASAP catering menu is as follows:

Used Cardboard Boxes
Bear Mattress
Bookingcom SideBar
LawDepot - SideBar
Eight
BedJet
Amanat SideBar

SMOKED MEATS

  • Beef Brisket – $12.99 per lb
  • Pulled Pork – $9.99 per lb
  • Pulled Chicken – $9.99 per lb

BABY BACK RIBS

  • Full Slab – $21.99
  • Half Slab – $15.99

SIDES – $4.49 Pint (2-3 servings) or $7.49 Quart (4-6 Servings)

  • Creamy Baked Potato Salad – with real Hellmann’s mayo
  • Crispy Garden Cole Slaw – sweet peppers, onion, celery & cabbage in a sweet and tangy red wine vinaigrette
  • Sweet BBQ Brisket Beans – traditional BBQ beans with molasses, brown sugar & beef brisket pieces
  • Mac ‘n’ Cheese – creamy macaroni with cheddar and American cheese
  • Sweet Corn Pudding – warm cornbread casserole
  • Green Beans – cooked with smoked pork belly

PACKAGE SPECIALS

  • Full slab Baby Back Ribs, 1lb pulled chicken or pork with choice of two quart sides with Texas Toast for $39.99
  • 2 lbs pulled chicken and/or pork with choice of two quart sides with Pretzel Buns for $34.99
  • Pork Tenderloin, mashed potatoes and roasted vegetables for $34.99

CANDICCI’S SPECIALS – Famous Italian Salad

  • Half Pan (10-12 servings) – $25.00
  • Full Pan (13 – 25 servings) – $45.00

PASTA

  • Half-Pan Pasta (10-12 servings) – $25.00
  • Full Pan Pasta (13 – 25 servings) – $75.00

Contact information:

Candicci’s Restaurant and BarBBQ ASAP

100 Holloway Road

Ballwin, MO 63011

Phone: (636) 220-8989

Mobile Phone: (314) 681-4005

Email: Candiccis@gmail.com

NOT Paid Advertisement

Home loan - Header
Law Depot - Header
Bookingcom - Header